HEALTH WORKS COMMISSION

Tuesday, October 13, 2015 – 10:00 A.M. Claiborne Building – 1201 North Third Street, 1st Floor Arkansas Room (Rm 1-190) <u>Please note change in location</u>

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Approval of August 18, 2015 Minutes
- IV. Review of Funding Proposals for FY 2015-16
- V. Other Business
 - A. Next Meeting Date
- VI. Adjournment

Executive Committee Members: Rebecca Dowdy; Laurie Fontenot; Sean Graham; Edward Martin; Joseph McCullough; Larry Tremblay; KarenSue Zoeller; Sheila Chauvin (ex-officio).